Open
X

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Djurbergs Järnhandel AB
Ågatan 4,
614 34 Söderköping

Telefon: 0121-120 20
E-post: info@djurbergs.se
Hemsida: www.djurbergs.se





Säljare butik

Andreas Larsson

Platschef
andreas.larsson@djurbergs.se

Anna Pettersson

Föräldraledig
anna.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Lars-Åke Frick

Verktyg
fricken@djurbergs.se

Pernilla Jonsson

Beslag/infästning
pernilla.jonsson@djurbergs.se

Harriet Pettersson

Inköp
harriet.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Karl Wastesson

Städ/färg/Godsmottagning
karl.wastesson@djurbergs.se


Byggsäljare

Anders Hult

Byggchef
anders.hult@djurbergs.se

Adam Larsson

Byggsäljare
adam.larsson@djurbergs.se

Daniel Lundahl

Byggsäljare
daniel.lundahl@djurbergs.se

Anders Jigholm

Byggsäljare
anders.jigholm@djurbergs.se


Brädgård

Anders Hallberg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se


Chaufför

Lennart Hultberg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Joakim Andersson

Vitvaror
joakim.andersson@djurbergs.se

Emil Pettersson

bygglagret@djurbergs.se


Kassapersonal

Ann-Christine Almgren

anki@djurbergs.se

Jenny Lundahl

Småel
jenny.lundahl@djurbergs.se

Emmelie Sandberg

Hushåll/Interiör

emmelie.sandberg@djurbergs.se


Skog o Trädgård

Jörgen Gustafsson

jorgen.gustafsson@djurbergs.se

Martin Wallberg

tradgard@djurbergs.se


Vitvaror

Zlatko Macak

zlatko@djurbergs.se


Utesäljare

Christer Johansson

christer.johansson@djurbergs.se


Kök/Kakel/badrum

Jonas Jonasson

kok@djurbergs.se


Färg

Fredrik Tellgren

farg@djurbergs.se

Catrine Ringqvist

farg@djurbergs.se


Jaktavdelningen

Helen Dahm

jakt@djurbergs.se

Martin Andreasson

jakt@djurbergs.se

Stefan Träskman

jakt@djurbergs.se


Ekonomi

Annika Vendel

Ekonomichef
annika.vendel@djurbergs.se

Sandra Kindström

Föräldraledig
sandra.kindstrom@djurbergs.se

Inger Johanson

Leverantörer
inger.johanson@djurbergs.se

Anna Thunberg

Ekonomi/Miljöansvarig
anna.thunberg@djurbergs.se

Jenny Dahlén

Kunder
jenny.dahlen@djurbergs.se

VD