Open
X

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Djurbergs Järnhandel AB
Ågatan 4,
614 34 Söderköping

Telefon: 0121-120 20
E-post: info@djurbergs.se
Hemsida: www.djurbergs.se





Säljare butik

Andreas Larsson Butikschef

Andreas Larsson

Platschef
andreas.larsson@djurbergs.se

Anna Pettersson Trädgård Interiör

Anna Pettersson

Trädgård/Interiör
anna.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Lars-Åke Frick Verktyg

Lars-Åke Frick

Verktyg
fricken@djurbergs.se

Pernilla Jonsson Beslag Infästning

Pernilla Jonsson

Beslag/infästning
pernilla.jonsson@djurbergs.se

Harriet Pettersson Inköp

Harriet Pettersson

Inköp
harriet.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Karl Wastesson Städ Färg Godsmottagning

Karl Wastesson

Städ/färg/Godsmottagning
karl.wastesson@djurbergs.se


Byggsäljare

Anders Hult Byggchef

Anders Hult

Byggchef
anders.hult@djurbergs.se

adam

Adam Larsson

Byggsäljare
adam.larsson@djurbergs.se

Viktor Adolfsson

Byggsäljare
viktor.adolfsson@djurbergs.se

Anders Jigholm Byggsäljare

Anders Jigholm

Byggsäljare
anders.jigholm@djurbergs.se


Brädgård

Michael Johansson

Arbetsledare

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

andershallberg

Anders Hallberg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Peter Lundell Brädgård

Pelle Lundell

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Hampus Willers

bygglagret@djurbergs.se


Chaufför

Lennart Hultberg Chaufför

Lennart Hultberg

Bygg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Alen Ibrahimovic

Bygg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Joakim Andersson Vitvaruchaufför

Joakim Andersson

Vitvaror
joakim.andersson@djurbergs.se


Kassapersonal

 

Jenny Lundahl Småel

Jenny Lundahl

Småel
jenny.lundahl@djurbergs.se


Skog o Trädgård

Jörgen Gustafsson Skog & Trädgård

Jörgen Gustafsson

jorgen.gustafsson@djurbergs.se

Johan Ritzén

tradgard@djurbergs.se


Vitvaror

zlatko

Zlatko Macak

zlatko@djurbergs.se


Utesäljare

Christer-Johansson

Christer Johansson

christer.johansson@djurbergs.se

Henrik Eliasson Utesäljare

Henrik Eliasson

henrik.eliasson@djurbergs.s


Kök/Kakel/badrum

Jonas Jonasson Kök

Jonas Jonasson

kok@djurbergs.se


Färg

Fredrik Tellgren Färg

Fredrik Tellgren

farg@djurbergs.se

Catrine Ringqvist Färg

Catrine Ringqvist

farg@djurbergs.se


Jaktavdelningen

helen

Helen Dahm

Föräldraledig
jakt@djurbergs.se

Martin Andreasson Jakt

Martin Andreasson

jakt@djurbergs.se

stefan

Stefan Träskman

jakt@djurbergs.se

Tina Byrsell

jakt@djurbergs.se


Ekonomi

Annika Vendel Ekonomichef

Annika Vendel

Ekonomichef
annika.vendel@djurbergs.se

sandra

Sandra Kindström

IT/Marknadsföring
sandra.kindstrom@djurbergs.se

Inger Johanson Ekonomi

Inger Johanson

Leverantörer
inger.johanson@djurbergs.se

Anna-bild-257x300

Anna Thunberg

Ekonomi/Miljöansvarig
anna.thunberg@djurbergs.se

VD