Open
X

Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Djurbergs Järnhandel AB
Ågatan 4,
614 34 Söderköping

Telefon: 0121-120 20
0121-154 31 Bygg
0121-152 62 Ekonomi
Fax till butik: 0121-21563
E-post: info@djurbergs.se
Hemsida: www.djurbergs.se

Djurbergs Skog & trädgård
Mariehov
61490 Söderköping

Telefon: 0121-12020 (val 1)





Säljare butik

Andreas Larsson

Platschef
andreas.larsson@djurbergs.se

Anna Pettersson

Hushåll/Interiör
anna.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Lars-Åke Frick

Verktyg
fricken@djurbergs.se

Pernilla Jonsson

Beslag/infästning
pernilla.jonsson@djurbergs.se

Harriet Pettersson

Inköp
harriet.pettersson@djurbergs.se

Karl Wastesson

Städ/färg
karl.wastesson@djurbergs.se

Joakim Andersson

Godsmottagare
joakim.andersson@djurbergs.se


Byggsäljare

Anders Hult

Byggchef
anders.hult@djurbergs.se

Adam Larsson

Byggsäljare
adam.larsson@djurbergs.se

Daniel Lundahl

Byggsäljare
daniel.lundahl@djurbergs.se

Anders Jigholm

Byggsäljare
anders.jigholm@djurbergs.se


Ekonomi

Annika Vendel

Ekonomichef
annika.vendel@djurbergs.se

Sandra Kindström

IT-samordnare/ Marknadsföring
sandra.kindstrom@djurbergs.se

Inger Johanson

Leverantörer
inger.johansson@djurbergs.se

Anna Thunberg

Ekonomi/Miljöansvarig
anna.thunberg@djurbergs.se

Jenny Dahlén

Kunder
jenny.dahlen@djurbergs.se


Brädgård

Anders Hallberg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se


Chaufför

Lennart Hultberg

bygglagret@djurbergs.se

Stefan Nilsson

bygglagret@djurbergs.se


Kassapersonal

Ann-Christine Almgren

anki@djurbergs.se

Jenny Lundahl

Småel
jenny.lundahl@djurbergs.se


Trädgård/Braskaminer

Martin Wallberg

tradgard@djurbergs.se


Vitvaror

Zlatko Macak

zlatko@djurbergs.se


Utesäljare

Christer Johansson

christer.johansson@djurbergs.se


Kök/Kakel/badrum

Jonas Jonasson

kok@djurbergs.se


Färg

Fredrik Tellgren

farg@djurbergs.se

Catrine Ringqvist

farg@djurbergs.se


Jaktavdelningen

Helen Dahm

jakt@djurbergs.se

Stefan Träskman

jakt@djurbergs.se


Butiken i Mariehov

Peter Fahlstedt

mariehov@djurbergs.se

Jörgen Gustafsson

mariehov@djurbergs.se

Johan Ritzén

mariehov@djurbergs.se


VD